México

Homero Mondagron

Account Manager
homero.mondragon@fs.utc.com
+52 1 55 5405 8030

Andean, Central American & Caribbean

Keyra Gonzalez

Account Manager | ACAC
keyra.gonzalez@fs.utc.com
+506 2231 1392

Luz Alzate

Account Manager | ACAC
luz.alzate@fs.utc.com
+57 321 370 6703

Brazil & Southern

Livison Xavier

Account Manager | Brazil
livison.xavier@fs.utc.com
+55 11 9 8441 0459

Mario Diaz

Account Manager | Southern
mario.diaz@fs.utc.com
+56 9 5096 2085

Sergio Dias

Account Manager | Brazil
sergio.junior@fs.utc.com
+55 11 9 8441 7110

Geanny Sousa

Account Manager | Brazil
geanny.sousa@fs.utc.com
+55 61 9 8120 0776

Renan Soares

Account Manager | Brazil
renan.soares@fs.utc.com
+55 11 9 8441 2295